When you haven’t accessed your Google Business Profile in a while, you forget where things are. After staring blankly at your profile for more than five minutes, and trying this and that, you start to wonder if they deleted it altogether.
Not to worry, we documented the steps for you below. And if you need the quick link to access your profile, go to Google Business here. This address *should* redirect you to your profile if you are logged in under the correct account.
Need to grant access to your Google Business Profile? Here's how to add a manager in just a few clicks.
Adding a user allows you to safely grant access without sharing your Google password. Follow the steps below to invite a new user and assign the appropriate level of access.
Step 1: Open Business Profile Settings
While viewing your Google Business Profile, click the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner and select Business Profile Settings.

Step 2: Open People and Access
Inside Business Profile Settings, click People and Access.
This section allows you to add, remove, or manage users who have access to your profile.

Step 3: Add the User
Click Add Person and enter the email address of the person you wish to grant access to.
Under Access, select: Manager
Then click Invite.

Why Manager?
Manager access provides everything needed to help maintain and optimize your Google Business Profile, including:
- Updating business information
- Responding to reviews
- Creating Google Posts
- Monitoring performance
- Managing photos and services
Manager access does not transfer ownership of your profile.
That's It!
Once your invitation has been sent, the person you’ve invited will receive an email notification and can accept your invitation to access the Google Business Profile.
If you are a Fun4business client and have any questions or run into issues, contact us and we’ll be happy to help.







